Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Why do people think that Reggie Buch is so good?

It's not that Bush isn't good, it is the simple fact that he was so hyped in college all the way up till the first pro game that teams would focus to take him out of the game plan. That is why he doesn't have the rushing yards or reception yards that most other rookies got. Now mix in the fact that he tried a bunch of moves that worked in college (that don't work at the pro level) and you have a decrease in yds. You don't have to have a bunch of yards to make a impact, just his presence freed up other guys such as Colsten

No comments:

Post a Comment