Saturday, November 5, 2011

Is California Broke because of Mexico?

California is broke because of our dumb a$$ of a president(Obama). He is sooo stupid. He is gonna destroy our country. Too bad people voted for him. I'm not saying McCain was great but he would have been better then Obama. So that's what I think.

No comments:

Post a Comment