I don't think he'll win another scoring title with westbrook on that team, he is a great scorer shooter but is inefficient. I honestly think that lebron is the only person who could get the scoring title every year if he wanted to. Durant should work to be a better team player than a shot jacker. and put on weight.
No comments:
Post a Comment